TLR 001 

I love sharing music. I send track links to friends everyday. It’s one of my favourite features of Apple Music.

On more than one occasion I have been asked to create a public playlist. One that will be up to date with the new music I listen to. So here it is, THE LATE REGISTRATION 001 !

I am in love with SZA’s CTRL and its tone, offsetting that soul with some Snoop and fellow Long Beach native Vince Staples. Being a huge fan of Harry Styles, two tracks from the self titled debut feature on the track list. Vic Mensa makes an appearance and as you will come to see Kendrick Lamar features at least once in every playlist.

I will have a new playlist every week. I will also try to incorporate more genres.

 

//tools.applemusic.com/embed/v1/playlist/pl.655ea54df6de4908ae3e775c7f1c16aa?country=za

 

 

Leave a Reply

